News & Calendar

Five Cadets Chosen to Represent RMA

Andi Tippens, Vice President-Education, Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce
Chamber Announces 2022 Class of Youth Leadership Hall
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 – Gainesville-Hall County, GA:  The Greater Hall Chamber announces the 17th class of Youth Leadership Hall (YLH) with 80 students representing all 12 public and private high schools in Gainesville-Hall County.  Initiated in 2005, the program now has 1,023 student graduates. A program for high school juniors and seniors, YLH seeks to provide an investment in the community’s future leadership by fostering interest in the community and inspiring students to become the leaders of tomorrow.                
The program begins with a kick-off program at the Gainesville Civic Center in August 2021 with educators, principals, superintendents, volunteers and parents.  Students will participate in monthly programs on topics on the judicial system, healthcare, leadership development, servant leadership, state government, quality of life, and economic development.  
Congratulations to the 2022 Class:
Cherokee Bluff High School
Annie Cobb
Brandyn Peterson
Emma Cooper
Gracie Strickland
Isidro Maldonado
Lane Masaschi
M'Kaylah Jackson
Natalia Waxter
Chestatee High School
Anna Grace Edmonds
Bailey Godfrey
Bowen Corley
Bralin Garcia
Habram Alcantar
Isabelle Brock
John Sykes
Ruby Estrada
East Hall High School
Audrey Griffin
Carter Gillespie
Eli Irvin
Erin Hood
John Salyers
Kevin Gonzalez
Walker Barrett
Flowery Branch High School
Bella Brick
Charlotte Garrand
Ella Grace Lawler
Grecia Galarza
Mason Lackey
Santino Sengson
Skylar Dillon
Gainesville High School
Anna Toms
Ashley Thompson
Callie Patterson
Caroline Reisman
Chandler Baudin
Jason Le
Olivia Nordholz
Samuel Holt
Sarah Ellen Toms
Tennent Slack
Johnson High School
Alex Valenzuela
Axel Soto
Dayanara Calderon
Jasmine Muñoz
Jennifer Castrejon
Jocelyn Romero Andrade
Joshua Guerrero
Tristan Nguyen
Lakeview Academy
Cameron Hewatt
Chloe Echols
Elizabeth Payne
Garv Gaur
Maggie Abboud
Sara Nivens
Lanier Christian Academy
Arianna Winfrey
Haylie Ramsey
Parker Pruitt
Lanier College & Career Academy
Jake Hinesley
Kirsten Edwards
Landon Roberson
Mason Douglas
Viktoria Jackson
North Hall High School
Adam Oxley
Allie Lazenby
Anderson Kennedy
Anna Reeves
Carina Shanks
Cates Greene
Sydney Baumgardner
Riverside Military Academy
Alfonso Garcia
Christian Jones
Cody Bian
Tomis Hamilton
Troy Bian
West Hall High School
Caden Pritchard
Edwin Arrellano
Emma Yancey
Julio Valle
Julissa Salas
Vu Nguyen
For more information on Youth Leadership Hall or Leadership Hall County, contact Andi Tippens, Chamber Vice President of Education, 770-532-6206 or email: