Summer 2017
Reveille Magazine

Reveille; Riverside Military Academy, All Boys, Military Schools


Please share article ideas, photos, class notes, and updates in the coming months for inclusion in future publications. If you do not receive a copy, please e-mail alumni@riversidemilitary.com or contact Errol Bisso, Director of Alumni Relations, at 1.800.462.2338.

Calling all Facebook and Twitter fans!

Follow Riverside Military Academy on Facebook and Twitter for up-to-date Academy information. You may also click on the social media icons on the landing page.

RMA Alumni Class Presidents

 The purpose of a Class President is to take the lead in reconnecting and reuniting his classmates. Please contact your CP with any updated information or for ways to become involved with RMA. 


Dr. John B. Delcambre, '66
Chairman
scatc01@gmail.com
(805) 760-3397

 Dale Logsden, '46
dl72829@msn.com
(435) 652-4687

Rev. Carl E. Mesnig, '48 
(303) 600-8162

Mr. Virgil E. Porter Jr., '51
v.porter@comcast.net 
(601) 992-2645

Mr. Alfred A. Szemborski, '52
szembor@bellsouth.net
(386) 341-7908

Mr. Robert Kwass, '53
n6817vic@aol.com
(954) 782-6633

William P. Neal, '54
wmpneal@windstream.net 
(770) 477-9494 
   
 Sabin J. Gianelloni III, '55
sabin3@comcast.net
(770) 393-0808    

Greg Werd, '56
gwerd49573@aol.com
(630) 968-3512

Morris B. Levy, '57
midtownmoe@aol.com
(404) 316-1616

 Bernard M. Freeman, '58
bee9090@aol.com
(978) 502-2000

Tom Roscoe, ' 59
troscoe34@gmail.com
(985) 882-2749

TeDoc (John) Williams, '60
tedociii@bellsouth.net
(985) 882-2749

Errol J. Bisso, '61
ebisso@riversidemilitary.com
(770) 532-6251, ext. 2132

 Jeff Dombroff, '62
fod21000@aol.com
(540) 349-4338

 Leslie T. Smith, '63
 lesoconee@live.com
(404) 626-5159

   Robert H. Stoddard, '64   
stodrt@comporium.net  
    (803) 645-8439       

Michael Neveaux, '65
astroplt@me.com
(310) 291-7746

Joe A. Burns, '66 
  jbcarts@sbcglobal.net
(817) 681-6441

Richard Baum, '67
mcscrab@crownoffices.com
(360)714-0242

  
 Robert M. Keogler, '68 
  mbsales@bellsouth.net
(504) 450-8227

 John K. McMillan, '69 
kmcmillan1@live.com
(770) 312-6011

Charles B. McNairy IV, '70
 macjanet2@triad.rr.com
(336) 282-1812

Joe Moceri, '71
joemoceri@sbcglobal.net
(313) 207-8172     

 Victor L. Disharoon, '72
     vdisharoon@riversidemilitary.com
(678) 617-5694

 Griffin E. Scarborough, '73
(865) 607-3222

 Joseph W. Bivens III, '74
wwebivens@yahoo.com   
(352) 299-6773

 Matthew W. Stanley, '75
pamelasstanley@gmail.com 
 (304) 254-4343

Eduardo Brugal Ginebra, '76
edbrugalg@gmail.com

Roland Santos, '77
roland_santos@alpjamarine.com

James C. Young, '78 
jyoung112@tampabay.rr.com 
(813) 996-3251 

 Ricky Barrera, '79
rybarrera@yahoo.com
(832) 298-8113

Rob Lindsey, '80
rob.lindsey3@gmail.com
(706) 972-1702

  Robert M. Baird Jr., '83
rmbaird@verizon.net 
(863) 206-5098

Frank Chatayan, '84
frank@chantayan.com
(561) 670-4535

Richard Bisso, '85
richard.bisso@yahoo.com
(205) 368-6225

Steve Van De Kreke, '86
stevevdk67@gmail.com
(404) 217-6474

Kurt Predmore, '87
predswim@gmail.com
(561) 436-6314

 Mark T. Eggers, '88
 markeggers88@gmail.com
   (336) 618-5942

Chad Adams, '89
cadams271@aol.com
(704) 223-8627

Justin Gallagher, '90
jagallagher@gallagherelectric.net
(770) 490-6946  

Jeff Skinner, '91
h3adache928@yahoo.com
(770) 715-4013

Brandon Perry, '92
bperrymd11@mac.com
(404) 697-6970

Grant C. Jones, '93
grantcjones@yahoo.com 
(704) 506-7809

Burton Oxford, '94
burton.oxford@gmail.com
(706) 830-2233

Anthony K. Bimonte Sr., '94
dautocenter@yahoo.coam
(813) 842-1487

  Robert T. Parker, '95
    rtparker1@yahoo.com 
  (407) 841-6319

Matt Lively, '96
mtblively@gmail.com
(678) 577-7897

Juan Christiansen, '97
jcvaldez21@hotmail.com
(770) 561-8012

Harold T. Hunt III, '98
tafthunt@gmail.com 
(770) 715-5359

Richard Reemelin, '99
reemelinr@gmail.com

(904)276-4830

Steve Pugh, '00
steve@r3lax.com
(571)201-3623

Adam Frankel, '01
afrankel@grwlegal.com
(203)622-6001

Fred W. Rowe V, '02
  fwrowe@yahoo.com 
(270) 991-4946

Richard Nasser, '03
richardnasser87@gmail.com
(404) 398-2038

Jordan Dillard
dillardjb@gmail.com
(706)351-3807

 

Brian Baize, '07
bbaize@riversidemilitary.com
(931)645-9788


SFC Miles O. Indest, '08
  mindest2@tulane.edu
(504) 810-5912

Diego Weiner, '09
diego@jeffweiner.com
(305)332-9723

Fernando Weiner, '11
(305) 596-2752

Nicholas Jackson, '12
jacksonni2012@gmail.com
(678) 709-9081

Nicholia Fisher, '13
airnicholai@gmail.com
770-365-8897

Pearce Sauls, '14
saulspe@gmail.com
(832) 514-0502

Chase Nunez, '15
cnunez31197@gmail.com
(678)481-8365

Drew Hawthorn, '15
drew.haythorn@gmail.com
(256)289-1152

Kevin Reale, '16
kreale2@gmail.com
(248)760-9538

 

If your class currently does not have a CP, and you wish to take this leadership role in reconnecting and reuniting your class please email John B. Delcambre, '66 Chairman of the Alumni Class Program at scatc01@gmail.com.

 

2001 Riverside Drive    Gainesville, Georgia 30501    1.800.462.2338

About RiversideAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniAthleticsCadet LifeGivingJROTC
ParentsSummer Programs
eSubscriptions & Preferences  |  Privacy Notice