RMA School Counseling Office Contacts

 
Ms. Corwynn Sylvester, M.Ed., L.P.C.
Counseling Department Chair
School Counselor for Last Names A-K
Grades 10th-12th
Phone: 770.532.6251, ext. 2171
csylvester@riversidemilitary.com

 College Counselor
Mr. Ed Benson, M.Ed.
College Counselor
Academic Counselor and Academic Advisor
for RMA Service Academy Prep Students
Phone: 770.532.6251, ext. 2088 
ebenson@riversidemilitary.com

 

Keim, Michael
Dr. Michael Keim, PhD, NCC
School Counselor 7th-9th Grades
Phone: 770.532.6251, ext. 2163
mkeim@riversidemilitary.com


Dr. Jane Adams - RMA Learning Specialist
Dr. Jane Adams, NBCT
Learning Specialist
Phone: 770.532.6251, ext. 2131
jadams@riversidemilitary.com
 


Ms. Sherrie Lewis
Registrar
Phone: 770.532.6251, ext. 2263
slewis@riversidemilitary.com

 

Transcript Requests

Email: transcripts@riversidemilitary.com
Fax: 678.291.3377

2001 Riverside Drive    Gainesville, Georgia 30501    1.800.462.2338

About RiversideAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniAthleticsCadet LifeGivingJROTC
ParentsSummer Programs
eSubscriptions & Preferences  |  Privacy Notice