Summer 2017
Reveille Magazine

Reveille; Riverside Military Academy, All Boys, Military Schools

Please share article ideas, photos, class notes, and updates in the coming months for inclusion in future publications. If you do not receive a copy, please e-mail or contact Errol Bisso, Director of Alumni Relations, at 1.800.462.2338.

Calling all Facebook and Twitter fans!

Follow Riverside Military Academy on Facebook and Twitter for up-to-date Academy information. You may also click on the social media icons on the landing page.

RMA Alumni Association

Riverside Military Academy’s Alumni Association was created to advance the interests and promote the welfare of Riverside Military Academy, its cadets, its faculty and its alumni, and to foster closer relations between these groups.  Every former cadet who attended Riverside Military Academy, whether he graduated or not, is considered a member of the Alumni Association.

The Alumni Council meets annually during the academy's homecoming weekend.  The current chairman of the Alumni Association is Ron Fenner, '66.  If you are interested in becoming involved as a volunteer or would like more information about the Alumni Association and/or Alumni Council, please contact Ron for details. 

Alumni Council By-laws 

Alumni Council Constitution

Alumni Council Biographies

Alumni Council Members

Mr. Ronslow P. Fenner, Jr., 66

Mr. John B. McKernan, II, '88
Vice Chairman

Mr. Mark M. Truslow, ’93

Mr. Bryan T. Baldwin, ’96

Mr. Richard L. Bisso, '85

Eric Cochran, '09

Mr. Chris A. Cotter, '88

Mr. Justin B. Creech, '88

Dr. John B. Delcambre, ‘66

Mr. Victor L. Disharoon ‘72

Adam Frankel, '01

Mr. Zach  A. Garrett, '11

Mr. William T. Glisson ‘78

Mr. Grant C. Jones, ‘93

Mr. Jason J. Klein, ’08

Mr. Robert Lindsey, '80

Mr. Paul B. Posner, ‘56

Mr. Stephen M. Van De Kreke, ‘86

Mr. James B. Young, ‘78


Mr. Errol J. Bisso, '61,
Alumni Relations Director

Member Emeritus

Mr. Daniel G. Oakey, ‘75
Chairman Emeritus

Mr. Sumner R. Cahoon ’49

Maj. Charles H. Cook, '74

Mr. Bernard M. Freeman, ’58

Mr. Jay A. Glazer, ’64

Robert   D. Jones ’56

Judge E. J. Salcines ’56
Chairman Emeritus

Mr. Seth Wagner, ’56

Mr. Nizar Zakka, ‘85


2001 Riverside Drive    Gainesville, Georgia 30501    1.800.462.2338

About RiversideAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniAthleticsCadet LifeGivingJROTC
ParentsSummer Programs
eSubscriptions & Preferences  |  Privacy Notice